ALPS Mountaineering
Loading

Mail

ALPS Mountaineering
4575 Highway 185
New Haven, MO 63068

Phone

800.344.2577
(M-F, 8am-4:30pm CST)

Fax

573.459.2044

E-Mail

Customer Service

Debbie - Customer Service
debbie@alpsmountaineering.com

Rae Jean - Customer Service
raejean@alpsmountaineering.com

Brittany - Customer Service
brittany@alpsmountaineering.com

Laurie - Customer Service
laurie@alpsmountaineering.com

Karen - Customer Service
karen@alpsmountaineering.com

Brian Brune - Sales
brian@alpsmountaineering.com

Sarah Beth Brune - Advertising/Marketing
sarahbeth@alpsmountaineering.com

Sarah Kristin Eckelkamp - Sales/Marketing Assistant
sarahk@alpsmountaineering.com

Adam Brune - Product
adam@alpsmountaineering.com

Justin Leesmann - Product/Marketing
justin@alpsmountaineering.com

Sean Rothschild - Shipping
shipping@alpsmountaineering.com

Andy Kolb - Webmaster
andy@alpsmountaineering.com

Returns/Parts
Please allow up to 48 hours for a response
alpsreturns@alpsmountaineering.com

Other inquiries
sales@alpsmountaineering.com